

Meeting Attendance Statistics for the Academic Year 2022/23

Local Governing Body

	26 th September 2022	28 th November 2022	23rd January 2023	13th March 2023	15 th May 2023	Governor Review Day 26 th June 2023	Total
Dan DeBuc (Chair)	✓	Х	Х	✓	Resigned	-	2/4
Narinder Badesha	✓	✓	✓	Х	✓	✓	5/6
Lisa Greenleaf	✓	Х	✓	Х	Resigned	-	2/4
Gordon Raggett	✓	X	✓	✓	✓	Х	4/6
Charlotte Scott	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	6/6
Gaynor Griffin	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	6/6
Alistair McEwen	✓	Resigned	-	-	-	-	1/2
Joanne Coe	✓	✓	Х	✓	✓	✓	5/6
Sarvin Hassani	-	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	5/5