Skip to content ↓
Wilmington Primary School

Wilmington Primary School

Term Dates

Term dates 2018/19


Autumn 1
Wednesday 5th September - Friday 19th October
Autumn 2
Monday 29th October - Wednesday 19th December
Spring 1
Friday 4th January - Friday 15th February
Spring 2
Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April
Summer 1
Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May
Summer 2
Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July