Skip to content ↓
Wilmington Primary School

Wilmington Primary School

Term Dates

Term dates 2017/18


Autumn 1
Wednesday 6th September - Friday 20th October
Autumn 2
Tuesday 31st October - Wednesday 20th December
Spring 1
Friday 5th January - Friday 9th February
Spring 2
Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March
Summer 1
Tuesday 17th April - Friday 25th May
Summer 2
Monday 4th June - Tuesday 24th July